Ela Justinger
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Why are some men in this section so rude, even though you aren't trying to offend them?
They're called misogynists. A misogynist is a person who hates all women. About 1 in 5 guys are misogynists.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment